ARRIVE & THE TIME STANDS STILL ...

TYSKEGÅRD on BORNHOLM

Retreat and place of work at the same time

800 m above Aarsdale and 2 km from Svaneke is our farm Tyskegård with a view of the Baltic Sea.

 

Our beautiful newly built 3 apartments and the holiday home are the perfect retreat for anyone looking for peace and relaxation in the middle of the beautiful Bornholm nature.

 

Due to the special location and tranquility and the feeling that time has stood still on Tyskegård, the place has a very special atmosphere. For us, Tyskegård is a place of inspiration and therefore a wonderful place to work as a couple or in small groups and to work together.

IMG_3725.jpg

APARTMENTS &

HOLIDAY HOME

In the former barn of Tyskegård to the south, we have built three stylish and cozy apartments with a sea view for 2-4 people (suitable for couples, small families or friends) with great attention to detail.

 

We have converted the former goose house into a stylish holiday home. This free-standing oasis is also located in the middle of our wildflower meadow with a breathtaking view of the Baltic Sea. A romantic place for a couple or to write your first book.

IMG_3756.jpg

EFFECTIVE PLACE

Tyskegård exudes a special energy through its peace and seclusion. We also use this inspiring atmosphere to come together at Tyskegård with people in different areas and to work together.

 

AT A GLANCE

3 stylish, new & high quality furnished apartments &
a holiday home each with a terrace and sea views .

 

Various seminar programs such as fasting & silence retreats, systemic organizational development and seasonal programs in spring, autumn and winter such as cooking courses, mushroom week, Christmas baking & ceramic courses.

 

Farm products such as fresh eggs from our happy chickens and, on request, homemade sourdough bread can be purchased from us.

 

Large sun terrace with sea views.

 

F ire imagine and barbecue area overlooking the sea.

 

Orangery (125 sqm) with sea view.

 

Aarsdale harbor sauna 800 m away.

IMPRESSIONS

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/20

NEWS & STORIES

ABOUT US

We have been big Bornholm lovers for many years. Every visit felt like coming home for us. The special light, the beautiful varied nature & the serenity of the Bornholmer have touched us from the beginning.

 

During our parental leave with our daughter Elena, we were on Bornholm for 2 months. Our son Luca was born in the summer of 2019. 12 days later we emigrated from Berlin to Bornholm. When we saw Tyskegård for the first time, it was love at first sight and we knew straight away that we wanted to live here as a family. And here we can continue to implement our desire for self-sufficiency bit by bit.

 

We have fulfilled our dream with this magical place for us. We have created a place where we live and give you the opportunity to spend a special time on Tyskegård.

IMG_3518.JPG
 

CONTACT US

Nina & Michael Haensch

Aarsdale Kirkevej 5

3740 Svaneke

Bornholm – Dänemark

mobil/ WhatsApp: +45 2784 2372

nina@haensch.net

ANKOMMEN &  DIE ZEIT STEHT STILL ...

TYSKEGÅRD auf BORNHOLM

Rückzugsort und Wirkungsstätte zugleich

800 m oberhalb von Aarsdale und 2 km von Svaneke entfernt liegt mit Blick auf die Ostsee unser Hof Tyskegård.

 

Unsere wunderschönen neu errichteten 3 Appartements und das Ferienhaus sind der perfekte Rückzugsort für jeden, der Ruhe & Entspannung inmitten der wunderschönen Bornholmer Natur sucht.

 

Durch die besondere Lage und Ruhe und dem Gefühl, dass die Zeit auf Tyskegård still steht, hat der Ort eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre. Für uns ist Tyskegård ein Ort der Inspiration und damit eine wunderbare Wirkungsstätte, um zu zweit oder in kleinen Gruppen zusammenzukommen & gemeinsam zu wirken.

10ef2bc1-ba20-49ce-b40b-94dc860f74af.jpg

APPARTEMENTS &

FERIENHAUS

In die südlich gelegene ehemalige Scheune von Tyskegård haben wir mit viel Liebe zum Detail drei stilvolle und gemütliche Appartements mit Meerblick für 2-4 Personen (geeignet für Paare, kleine Familien oder Freunde) gebaut.

 

Das ehemalige Gänsehaus haben wir zu einem stilvollen Ferienhaus umgebaut. Diese freistehende Oase liegt ebenfalls in mitten unserer Wildblumenwiese mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Ostsee. Ein romantischer Ort für Paare oder um sein erstes Buch zu schreiben.

7bfb3931-d041-49bd-b32f-cbe218232d02.jpg

WIRKUNGSSTÄTTE

Tyskegård strahlt durch die Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit eine besondere Energie aus. Diese inspirierende Atmosphäre nutzen wir auch, um auf Tyskegård mit Menschen in unterschiedlichen Bereichen zusammen zu kommen und gemeinsam zu wirken.

 

AUF EINEN BLICK

3 stilvolle, neue & hochwertig eingerichtete Appartements &
ein Ferienhaus jeweils mit Terrasse und Meerblick.
 

 

Verschiedene Seminarprogramme wie Fasten & Schweige-Retreat, systemische Organisationsentwicklung und saisonale Programme im Frühjahr, Herbst und Winter wie Kochkurse, Pilzwoche, Weihnachtsbäckerei & Keramikkurse. 

 

Hofprodukte wie frische Eier von unseren glücklichen Hühnern und auf Wunsch selbstgebackenes Sauerteigbrot können bei uns erworben werden.

 

Große Sonnenterrasse mit Meerblick.

 

Feuerstelle und Grillplatz mit Meerblick.

 

Orangerie (125 qm) mit Meerblick.

 

Hafensauna von Aarsdale in 800 m Entfernung.

IMPRESSIONEN

1/15

NEWS & STORIES

ÜBER UNS

Wir sind seit vielen Jahren große Bornholmliebhaber. Jeder Besuch fühlte sich für uns an, wie nach Hause zu kommen. Das besondere Licht, die wunderschöne abwechslungsreiche Natur & die Gelassenheit der Bornholmer haben uns von Anfang an sehr berührt.

 

In unserer Elternzeit mit unserer Tochter Elena waren wir 2 Monate auf Bornholm. Im Sommer 2019 kam unser Sohn Luca zur Welt. 12 Tage später sind wir von Berlin nach Bornholm ausgewandert. Als wir Tyskegård das erste Mal gesehen haben, war es Liebe auf den ersten Blick und wir wussten sofort, hier wollen wir als Familie leben. Und hier können wir unseren Wunsch nach Selbstversorgung Stück für Stück weiter umsetzen.

 

Mit diesem für uns magischen Ort haben wir uns unseren Traum erfüllt. Wir haben einen Ort geschaffen, wo wir leben und dir die Möglichkeit geben, auf Tyskegård eine besondere Zeit zu verbringen.

IMG_3518.JPG
 

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Nina & Michael Haensch

Aarsdale Kirkevej 5

3740 Svaneke

Bornholm – Dänemark

mobil/ WhatsApp: +45 2784 2372

nina@haensch.net